Ammunition information

Topaziuz
Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 5:02 pm

Re: Ammunition information

Postby Topaziuz » Mon May 01, 2017 2:25 am

Zlazher wrote:
Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:12 am
Topaziuz wrote:
Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:25 pm
Zlazher wrote:
Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:17 am


I know why..because you dont use arrows
nope
Bicaws yor nut hiting?
*Slow clap*

User avatar
Zlazher
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 4:32 am

Re: Ammunition information

Postby Zlazher » Tue May 02, 2017 7:41 am

:roll:
One of the saltiest guy in Mirage Realms

chadwna
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:40 pm

Re: Ammunition information

Postby chadwna » Thu May 18, 2017 10:54 pm

Can anyone tell me the distance requirements for each arrow

User avatar
Koontra
Community Moderator
Posts: 251
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:53 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Ammunition information

Postby Koontra » Thu May 18, 2017 11:05 pm

chadwna wrote:
Thu May 18, 2017 10:54 pm
Can anyone tell me the distance requirements for each arrow
You can see the arrows and also their requirements in our wiki: https://www.reddit.com/r/miragerealms/wiki/items
Search for "Ammunition" section.
But in case you're too lazy to do that, here are the requirements:
Image
sleep well, space cowboy

komayyamok
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: Ammunition information

Postby komayyamok » Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:23 pm

HiiTLess wrote:
Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:58 pm
wooden arrows max hit in pvp 176....power arrows max hit in pvp 206 .PhenQ they main bring your avg hit higher mine went from 40 to 70-80


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest